Beta Alpha Choice Awards

The Beta Alpha Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Inc. are hosting it’s first Real Beta Alpha Choice Awards in Lee Hall on April 9 from 7-9 p.m. The event was established to honor students and faculty in the area of arts, scholastics, leadership and more. The faculty and students determine the winner of each category by calling the hotline (850) 553-5246. Votes can be cast starting today through April 6. All you have to do is call the hotline and after the tone, state your name, the person you are voting for and the particular category. Here are the list of categories and a random category to vote for. Look for Monday’s edition of The Famuan for the full list of the nominees in their respective categories.


Darius Hodge-Images Eric Burton-Faces Joell Arnold-Faces Nafis Karim-Epicurean Renee Manning-Epicurean

*Start voting today to determine the winner!!