Current Presidential Candidates

Braja M. Das Dean, College of Engineering and Computer Science

Fred Gainous Chancellor of Alabama College System

Barbara Harden-Williams grant reader, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Allan M. Hoffma Dean, College of Health Sciences at Des Moines University

Robert R. Jennings Information unavaialble

Lewis L. Jones- Former Provost at Tougaloo College in Mississippi

Stephen Lehmkuhle- Vice President of Academic Affairs, University of Missouri System

Eucharia E. Nnadi Vice President of Academic Affairs, University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Ray Shackelford Director, Academic Advisement and Freshman Resource Center, Bethune Cookman College

Samuel Sullivan Former Interim Provost at Morris Brown College

Arthur C. Washington Dean, College of Arts & Sciences, FAMUFrom the Office of Equal Oportunity Programs as of Nov. 6